Events

Graduate support group with Dr Cas Schneider – 2022/23

Date and Time

Date(s) - 07/04/2022 - 02/03/2023
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Categories


This group is aimed at parents who have attended a therapeutic parenting course to provide an ongoing opportunity to explore, reflect and develop their knowledge of therapeutic/reparative parenting.

The group also welcomes those parents that haven’t yet completed the course and would simply like to access some additional support.

Graduate support group with Dr Cas Schneider 

  • Thursday 5 May 2022
  • 10.00am – 1.00pm
  • in person in the Exeter area

Graduate support group with Adopt South West

  • Thursday 2 June 2022
  • 10.00am – 1.00pm
  • in person in the Exeter area

Graduate support group with Dr Cas Schneider 

  • Thursday 7 July 2022
  • 10.00am – 1.00pm
  • in person in the Exeter area

Graduate support group with Dr Cas Schneider 

  • Thursday 4 August 2022
  • 10.00am – 1.00pm
  • in person in the Exeter area

Graduate support group with Adopt South West

  • Thursday 8 September 2022
  • 10.00am – 1.00pm
  • in person in the Exeter area

Graduate support group with Dr Cas Schneider 

  • Thursday 6 October 2022
  • 10.00am – 1.00pm
  • in person in the Exeter area

Graduate support group with Dr Cas Schneider 

  • Thursday 3 November 2022
  • 10.00am – 1.00pm
  • in person in the Exeter area

Graduate support group with Dr Cas Schneider 

  • Thursday 1 December 2022
  • 10.00am – 1.00pm
  • in person in the Exeter area

Graduate support group with Dr Cas Schneider 

  • Thursday 5 January 2023
  • 10.00am – 1.00pm
  • in person in the Exeter area

Graduate support group with Adopt South West

  • Thursday 2 February 2023
  • 10.00am – 1.00pm
  • in person in the Exeter area

Graduate support group with Dr Cas Schneider 

  • Thursday 2 March 2023
  • 10.00am – 1.00pm
  • in person in the Exeter area

If you are interested, please email us adoptsouthwestsupport@devon.gov.uk
confirming your name, telephone number and confirmation of your email address.