Events

Education psychology clinics 2022 – North Devon area

Date and Time

Date(s) - 07/01/2022 - 02/12/2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Categories


Available to parents whose child attends a school in the Devon County Council local authority area

There continues to be virtual clinics with an Education Psychologist, supported by a member of the Adopt South West  to offer an opportunity to discuss any school related issue you or your child may be experiencing. This could be anything from transitions, challenging behaviour before and after school, or simply feeling that school do not understand fully how trauma and attachment impacts learning, development and behaviour within the classroom.

This clinic is aimed at parents whose child attends a school in North Devon.

Clinics are held regularly, on a Friday. Slots are for one hour via Microsoft Teams: 10.00am to 11.00am, 11.00am to midday, or midday to 1.00pm

  • Friday 7 January between 10.00am and 1.00pm
  • Friday 4 February between 10.00am and 1.00pm
  • Friday 4 March between 10.00am and 1.00pm
  • Friday 1 April between 10.00am and 1.00pm
  • Friday 6 May between 10.00am and 1.00pm
  • Friday 1 July between 10.00am and 1.00pm
  • Friday 9 September between 10.00am and 1.00pm
  • Friday 7 October between 10.00am and 1.00pm
  • Friday 4 November between 10.00am and 1.00pm
  • Friday 2 December between 10.00am and 1.00pm

Please email us to book an appointment: adoptsouthwestsupport@devon.gov.uk specifying which appointment you would like.